« Return to shows

 Show logo

At Home With WHTC

Episode List

  • Building Industry Trends Etc. (BITE)

    Friday, July 13, 2012

    Join Mark and his guest Chris Mastrodonato of Louisiana Pacific, a building products manufacturer as they discuss building trends, wood products, and the future of building.

  • Cooling off

    Friday, June 29, 2012

    In this episode Mark talks with Jeff Bauman of Bauman and DeGroot as they discuss cooling off.

  • Building Products Blitz

    Friday, June 22, 2012

    Today Mark and his guest John Colley as they talk a little bit about alot......

  • Kitchens Creations Again

    Friday, June 15, 2012

    Join Mark and his guest Pam Kars of Zeeland Lumber as they discuss kitchen creations once again..or part dux!

  • The Anderson Enterprise

    Friday, June 01, 2012

    Join Mark and his guest Mike Bottema of Andersen Windows as they discuss the window world.

  • 05-25-12 At Home with WHTC

    Friday, May 25, 2012

    Host Mark Vanden Bosch talks with Dave VanSickle..Sales and Marketing Manager for Edmund A. Allen Lumber Company of Momence, Illinois about "WOOD..you use it".. They discuss staining wood decks and the advantages of wood siding on a structure.

  • Trends In Outdoor Living

    Friday, May 18, 2012

    Join Mark and his guest Ben DeGraaf of Quality Edge, as they discuss manufacturing metal building products.

  • Stealing Home Part Deux

    Friday, May 11, 2012

    Join Mark and his guest John Colley of Zeeland Lumber as they discuss the steel industry

  • High Performance Floor Covering

    Friday, May 04, 2012

    Join Mark and his guests Stve Uittenbogaard, and Joe Schimmel both Bosveld Inc as they discuss unique high performance floor coverings. What is that? Listen to find out!

  • Natures Window

    Friday, April 27, 2012

    Join Mark and his guests Jim Vandenbosch and Nate Hoogeboom of Natures Window as they discuss wild bird feeding and backyard accessories.