On Air Now

Upcoming Shows

Program Schedule »

Listen

Listen Live Now » 1450 AM Holland, MI

Weather

Current Conditions(Holland,MI 49422)

More Weather »
73° Feels Like: 73°
Wind: SSW 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0.01”
Current Radar for Zip

Tonight

Scattered Thunderstorms 69°

Tomorrow

Partly Cloudy 84°

Sat Night

Partly Cloudy 70°

Alerts

Packer Regular Season Schedule Released

by

Green Bay, Wi (WSAU) The Packer 2010 regular season schedule was released on Tuesday and features one Monday night and three  Sunday night games. The Packers will start the season September 12th in Philadelphia. The first home game is the following week against Buffalo. The Pack will play their only Monday night game on September 27th in Chicago. Minnesota will play at Lambeau on Sunday night October 24th and Dallas  on November 7 and the Packers will play at New England on Sunday night December 19th. Their bye week is November 14th.

Sun, Sept 12th @Philadelphia   3:15  FOX

Sun, Sept 19th  Buffalo           Noon   CBS

Mon, Sept 27th @Chicago        7:30  ESPN

Sun, Oct 3        Detroit           Noon   FOX

Sun Oct 10        @Washington  Noon  FOX

Sun, Oct 17      Miami             Noon   CBS

Sun Oct 24       Minnesota       7:20    NBC

Sun, Oct 31      @ NY Jets       Noon   FOX

Sun  Nov 7       Dallas            7:20   NBC

Sun, Nov 14     Bye

Sun, Nov 21    @ Minnesota    Noon   FOX

Sun, Nov 28    @Atlanta         Noon   FOX

Sun, Dec 5      San Fran         Noon   FOX

Sun, Dec 12    @Detroit         Noon    FOX

Sun, Dec 19    @New England 7:20    NBC

Sun, Dec 26    NY Giants       3:15    FOX

Sun, Jan 2      Chicago         Noon    FOX

Comments